In conjunction with each award ceremony a scientific symposium is held with lectures by the prize winner and invited speakers, see the below list. Documentation from the symposiums can be ordered from the Secretariat of the Marcus Wallenberg Foundation, see contact information. Documentation of lectures from 1984 to 2000 are available as paper booklets, and from 2001 to 2013 lectures are available as pdf-files. We will send copies to you free of charge. Documentation from the 2011 Symposium and onwards is available on webcast.

Symposium 2023

Marcus Wallenberg Prize 2023 Symposium held in honour of Drs Darius Adams, Joseph Buongiorno, and Richard Haynes, co-recipients of the MWP 2023.

Symposium 2022

Marcus Wallenberg Prize 2022 Symposium held in honour of Prof. Ilkka Kilpeläinen, Finland, and Prof. Herbert Sixta, Austria, co-recipients of the MWP 2022.